jessie mahne
Dabbling in comedy, Muay Thai & communication-related jorbs until one of them kills me.

Herb Alpert solo dance parties.


Back in college, my freshman year roommate and I had an inside joke where we’d act like complete a-holes in our chairs whenever we heard or hummed a Herb Alpert tune. Eventually, I started filming myself interpretively dancing to my favorites.

Now, its been a couple of years since I’ve done these and I’m thinking about bringing it back. Perhaps, you agree?

Mexican Hat Dance (2007)

 

Spanish Fly (2008)

 

Work Song (2009)

 

Sweet.

No Responses to “Herb Alpert solo dance parties.”

Leave a Reply

